VOTE NOW: Who Will Win Miss International India 2016?

Poll: Who Should Win Senorita India 2016?

Miss International India franchise is now in new hands, Senorita India pageant, which is under Perk Events. After the auditions in various cities, Senorita India came up with sixteen finalists, who will now compete with each other to represent India at Miss Intercontinental 2016, Miss International 2016 and Top Model of the World 2016.

Senorita India 2016 witnesses the following charismatic ladies in their finalist spot, who will now vie to be India at different international platforms-

  1. Aarushi Sharma
  2. Aileena Catherin Amon
  3. Ananya Kapoor
  4. Disha Shetty
  5. Hemali Soni
  6. Jyotsna Arora
  7. Kashish Khan
  8. Kavya Mishra
  9. Lekha Deshmukh
  10. Manpreet Ivy
  11. Rajshree Sinha
  12. Rewati Chetri
  13. Sailee Naazre
  14. Sana Dua
  15. Shruti Priya
  16. Tanya Yadav

Vote for your favorite delegate and glasscase your favorite as the front runner for the enticing game of crown. Let’s see, who is ruling the hearts of the passionate pageant aficionados.  The voting will close one day prior to the grand finale. Hurry and make your favorite win!

Picture Credits: Senorita India Facebook

Vote For Your Favourite India’s Next Top Model Contestant Here! 

One thought on “VOTE NOW: Who Will Win Miss International India 2016?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s