VOTE NOW- Who will be Next Femina Miss India 2016?

The 53rd edition of Fbb Femina Miss India 2016 is scheduled to take place on 9th April 2016, whereby the reigning Miss World India, Aditi Arya, Miss Supranational India, Aafreen Vaz and Miss Grand India, Vartika Singh will pass on their crown to their successors. While the Femina Miss India organization has already released the introduction videos, swimsuit portraits, glamshots and casual photoshoots, you might have a clear idea of who is leading the game.

portraits fmi

As the finale is merely a fortnight far, let’s play a game where you will act as a judge! During the final hotpicks of The Kaleidoscope of Pageantry, the contestant who will receive the highest votes in this poll will be given a People’s Choice place, considering she has won people’s hearts through her enigmatic personality. So what are you waiting for just hit the voting button before your favourite contestant and glasscase them before the world as the frontrunner of the enticing game of crown!




4 thoughts on “VOTE NOW- Who will be Next Femina Miss India 2016?

  1. Pingback: Femina Miss India 2016 Final Hotpicks- The Concluding Verdict | The Kaleidoscope of Pageantry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s